Advisory Council

  • 0

Advisory Council

Category : Leadership

Anna Lamberti Holmes, Intergovernmental Affairs Director, City of Dallas

Bill Didlake, Law Office of William M. Didlake, P.C.

David Overton, Partner, Opus Faveo

Janet Tharp, Urban and Regional Planner, Tharp Planning Group

Jenny Weil, Consultant, Consultant Squared and Stewardship Consulting

Marissa Anchia, Principal, Public Affairs Unlimited, LLC.

Pam Gerber, Community Volunteer

Pete De Lisle, Principal, EDUCET

Renee Day, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President, Baylor Research Institute

Rosanne Ortega, Community Volunteer

Rusty Jaggers, Community Volunteer

Whitney Strauss, Executive Vice President of Strategic Planning and Development at the Davis Associates LLC

Leave a Reply

Get Our Newsletter

View our Privacy Policy

Contact Us